Lira - Return To Love (Deluxe Edition)

Be the first to review this product



Lerato "Lira" Molapo is a 31 year old Afro Jazz artist from South Africa

CD Tracklisting:

1. When I dance
2. Phakade
3. Call me
4. Mali
5. Abba
6. Love to love
7. With my eyes
8. Be my friend
9. Valley of Darkness
10. U & I
11. Get into action
12. Call Me(The Delicious Mix by Mr Moloto)


Lira - Return To Love (Deluxe Edition)

More Views