Lira - Feel Good (Deluxe Edition)

Be the first to review this product



Get Lira's fantastic Feel Good Deluxe edition CD.
Disc 1: 14 track music CD
Disc 2: Deluxe edition DVD. Feel Good music video and Ixesha music video plus Lira's photo gallery

1. Feel Good
2. Ixesha
3. Typical
4.Dance Of Life
5. Ngizayifela
6. Crush
7. Twisted
8. Ngiyabonga
9. Iris
10. Dumisa
11. Feel It In Me
12. Khet' Omthandayo
13. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
14. Change The World

Lira - Feel Good (Deluxe Edition)

More Views