Kings Of Chaos - SA Crown

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: R199

Special Price: R59



Kings of Chaos are an international band featuring a core lineup of Guns N' Roses and Velvet Revolver members Matt Sorum, Duff McKagan, and Gilby Clarke as well as a revolving lineup of members of Def Leppard, Deep Purple, Aerosmith and more.

Kings Of Chaos - SA Crown

More Views