Goldfish - Organic House 2

Be the first to review this product



Goldfish is an electronica and dance group hailing from Cape Town, South Africa, consisting of Dominic Peters and David Poole.

They create dance music containing elements of jazz and African music and have released a number of albums, including Perceptions of Pacha and Get Busy Living.

Goldfish was named "Best Pop" at the MTV Africa Music Awards 2014 amongst countless other achievements.

1. Lilly Wood and Robin Schulz – Prayer in C [Robin Schulz Remix]
2. Goldfish – Away Game [Deepfish Remix]
3. Eelke Kleijn – Mistakes I’ve Made
4. Beatenberg – Rafael
5. George Ezra – Budapest [A2A Remix]
6. The Magician ft. Years & Years – Sunlight
7. Nora En Pure – True
8. Robin Schulz ft Jasmine Thompson – Sun Goes Down
9. Gabriel Rios – Gold [Thomas Jack Radio Edit]
10. Sirens of Lesbos – Long Days Hot Nights [Claptone Radio Edit]
11. Bakermat – Teach Me
12. Alle Farben ft. Graham Candy – Sometimes
13. Sandy Rivera ft. April – Bang!
14. Faul – Something New
15. Kygo – Firestone
16. Goldfish – The Real Deal [Prosper Rek Remix Radio Edit]
17. The Writers Block – Don’t Look Any Further [Ganzfeld Effect Remix]
18. Damien Jurado – Ohio [Filous Remix]
19. Henry Krinkle – Stay [Justin Martin Remix Radio Edit]
20. The Kiffness ft. Shortstraw – Find a Way
21. Klangkarussell – Netwerk

For any enquiries, please send us an email or give us a call

Goldfish - Organic House 2

More Views