Felix Laband - Deaf Safari (2 LP + CD)

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: R350

Special Price: R290


Deaf Safari is an audio collage of subjects that interest me and speak of the world I live in.

It is an album composed of sampled recordings from the media landscape that has been the soundtrack to
my life over the last ten years.

A1. I’m So High, I Swear I Could... (4:55)
A2. Ding Dong Thing (11:59)
B1. Squeeze The Trigger (9:09)
B2. Getting Old (5:05)
C1. The Devil Threatens Me (12:55)
D1. Down The Garden Path (12:28)
D2. Pietermaritzburg (4:47)

Felix Laband - Deaf Safari (2 LP + CD)

More Views